• +61 7 5457 2444
  • golf@twgolf.com.au

Weekly Results

Results & Information

2017 Members Fixtures - August to January 2018 inclusive.

Download Fixtures


Club Championships Results 2017


A Grade
Winner - Adrian Alzino
Runner up -  Dan Hunt
Winner - Gavin Tomlins
Runner up - Mark Josefski

B Grade
Winner - Alby Taylor
Runner up - Peter Kesper
Winner - Adrian Black
Runner up - Phil Jemmett

C Grade 
Winner - John Lisle
Runner up - Geoff Redman
Winner - Bruce Marshall
Runner up - Michael Goodwin


A Grade 
Winner - Rosie Glasson
Runner up - Pat Marshall
Winner - Viv Axford
Runner up - Robyn Muir

B Grade
Winner - Christine Harrison
Runner up - Tricia Shaw
Winner - Deb Lisle
Runner up - Lyn Rowe 

C Grade
Winner - Wendy Town
Runner up - Therese Stanton 
Winner - Carol Cashman
Runner up - Josie Redman


Queensland Golf Industry Awards 2017

Congratulations to our General Manager, Steve Hutchison, acknowledged as PGA Manager of the Year for his dedication, hard work and passion for Twin Waters Golf Club at the Queensland Golf Industry Awards dinner.

The Legends 2016 Sunshine Coast Masters tournament was also awarded "Legends Tournament of the Year". Congratulations extends to our tournament partners Noosa Golf Club and Pelican Waters Golf Club in the success of achieving this award as voted by the Professionals participating in the events for 2016.


2017 Members Fixtures - January to July inclusive.

Download Fixtures



February 2017 Newsletter 

2016 Yamaji Cup Results 

YAMAJI CUP WINNER   Lesley Ritchie 43 Pts

WOMEN'S WINNER      Lesley Ritchie 43 Pts

Women's Runner Up    Nia Van Der Plas 38 Pts

MEN'S WINNER           Paul Moyes 41 Pts

Men's Runner Up         Brent Lovell on count back 40 Pts


2016 Governors Cup Results


Terry Johnson 72pts

Runner Up

Mark Etchells 70pts


Yamaji Cup Results 

YAMAJI CUP WINNER   Deb Fitzpatrick 42 points (on a count back)

WOMEN'S WINNER      Deb Fitzpatrick

Women's Runner Up    Jan Tydd 42 points

MEN'S WINNER           David Green 42 points 

Men's Runner Up         Ron Marshall 40 points

Great golf was played by many of our members on the course which is in amazing condition.  Congratulations to our greens staff. 

There were also many compliments to the chef for the wonderful 3 course meal provided for 154 guests.


Winners L to R - Ron Marshall, Deb Fitzpatrick, Dr Yamaji, Jan Tydd, David Green


2015 Men’s & Ladies Matchplay Results

Ladies final between Nia Van Der Plas and Kris Jennings was won by

Nia Van Der Plas 3/1

Men’s Final between Ron Marshall and Terry Johnson was won by

Terry Johnson 6/5

The Adam Scott Trophy


Lee Roach – 43 Stableford Points

Club Championships Results 2015


Adrian Alzino


Greg Inglis

B Grade - Anthony Fichera

Runner Up - Darryl White

C Grade - David Brennan

Runner Up - Frits Van Der Plas


Rosie Glasson


Robyn Muir

B Grade - Nia Van Der Plas

Runner Up - Cathy Coles

C Grade - Margaret King

Runner Up - Jan Tydd

More in this category: Daily Handicap Look Up Charts

Follow Us

We use social media to share the latest deals and news.

Contact Us

    151 Ocean Drive, Twin Waters QLD 4564
    (07) 5457 2444
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.